2018/19 Championship Line-Up Complete - Hull City

2018/19 Championship Line-Up Complete

The line-up for the 2018/19 Sky Bet Championship season is now complete after Rotherham United grabbed the last available place over the weekend.

The Millers beat Shrewsbury Town 2-1 in the League One Play-Off Final, securing the win in extra-time to book a return to the second tier along with Wigan Athletic and Blackburn Rovers who gained automatic promotion.

Fulham joined Wolverhampton Wanderers and Cardiff City in leaving the Championship for the Premier League with a Wembley victory over Aston Villa, meaning a trip to Villa Park remains on our fixture list for next season, while West Bromwich Albion, Stoke City and Swansea City drop down from the top flight following their relegations.

It means that all is now set for the release of the 2018/19 fixture list at 9am on Thursday 21st June and you can find out all of the big dates first by following our Official Social Media channels or by returning to our Official Website!